Referrals to ABI Rehabilitation Services

ABI Rehabilitation Referrals Information

ABI is the leading provider of rehabilitation in NZ with specialist intensive and residential sites in Auckland and Wellington for people with TBI and Stroke. ABI also provides community rehabilitation for those with TBI and other injuries and has a specialist paediatric team skilled in working with parents, schools and children with a wide range of injuries and disabilities.

Community Rehabilitation Services: 

Ph 0800 ABICommunity 0800 224 266 all referrals to email Community.Referrals@abi-rehab.co.nz 

Auckland Community Services Manager: Rachelle Bennett Rachelle.bennett@abi-rehab.co.nz

Wellington Community Services Manager: Kristen Clarke Kristen.clark@abi-rehab.co.nz 

Residential Services:

Auckland and Wellington all referrals to email referrals@abi-rehab.co.nz

Auckland Residential Services Manager: Andria Bayer Andria.bayer@abi-rehab.co.nz

Wellington Residential Services Manager: Christine Hill Christine.hill@abi-rehab.co.nz 

Intensive Inpatient Rehabilitation:

0800 ABI Rehab 0800 224 734 all referrals to email referrals@abi-rehab.co.nz

Auckland Intensive Rehabilitation Manager: Shona Lees shona.lees@abi-rehab.co.nz

Wellington Intensive Rehabilitation Manager: Amado Torres amado.torres@abi-rehab.co.nz